Save the Date: 17.-19. April 2020

After there was the anarchist book fair in Mannheim, it is now once again our turn! Even the “Verfassungsschutz” (the German “office for the protection of the constitution”) noticed that the last book fair in Freiburg was a success, and wrote about us: The comprehensive program encompassed lectures, concerts and a “action training” to “prepare […]

Thank you… and see you soon!

A bit tired but happy we look back on a great weekend. Full of sun, lectures, book stands, concerts and workshops. We had a lot of fun organizing the book fair! We also want to thank all the people that helped us, be it by offering books, cooking, lecturing, offering workshops or helping out at […]

Sunday update

Sunday update

The last day has started, and the First Aid Workshop and the Book Lecture by Liberatout are occurring right now. So here we have a final update on the schedule for today, since we were forced to switch some things around. The update on Rojava and the situation in Germany has been cancelled sadly, so […]

Last Information

Last Information

The book fair is about to begin! At 5pm we will welcome our guests and then start with Tar Sands, as the opening Lecture. But before that happens, here a last update.   We have even more events for sunday. Thus, the book fair will go untill 5pm on sunday, with the concert by Dishlicker […]

Only four more days!

…and a lot to do. At least for us. But a lot is already planned. The publishers which will be present during the book fair can be found on our website. The events we have scheduled for friday afternoon and evening are also ready to be presented, as well as the whole of saturday and […]

First publishers announced

With joy we can announce the first stands by several publishers, magazins and other organisations which will be present during our anarchist book fair: Die Buchmacherei Espace Noir Institus für Syndikalismusforschung Zeitschrift Revista BUNĂ Verlag Barrikade Unrast Verlag Edition AV

First program announcements.

First program announcements.

Sadly no english picture, sorry! But our first draft of events is done. You can find a description of the whole programm so far under the rider “Schedule“, where we have gathered what will happen on friday, saturday and sunday.

Save the Date: 20.-22. April 2018

We are organising an anarchist book fair in Freiburg im Breisgau (Germany) on the weekend of the 20th April. There will be workshops, lectures/discussions, book stands and more! The location is most likely going to be the Autonomous Center KTS. More information will be made available soon.

Danke schön... und bis bald!

Danke schön… und bis bald!

Erfreut schauen wir zurück auf ein hervoragendes Wochenende, voller Sonne, toller Vorträge, Konzerte und Workshops. Uns hat es furchtbar viel spaß gemacht! Bedanken möchten wir uns bei allen Menschen die da waren, vor allem aber bei den Buchständen,Referent*innen, Künstler*innen und allen helfenden an den Bars. Wir ziehen eine im großen und ganzem positives Fazit und hoffen euch in […]

Sonntagsupdate

Sonntagsupdate

Der letzte Tag beginnt gerade mit einem Erste-Hilfe Workshop und der Lesung von Liberatout. Hier also noch ein kleines Update, da wir leider das heutige Programm etwas umstellen mussten, den der Vortrag zu Rojava und der Situation in der BRD wurde leider abgesagt, deswegen schieben wir den Informationsvortrag zu den Protesten in Frankreich nach hinten. […]

Letzte Infos

Letzte Infos

Jetzt ist es soweit, gleich geht es hier los und zwar mit ein Vortrag zur Ölgewinnung aus Sand um 17 Uhr, nach einer kurzen Begrüßung von uns. Vorher aber noch ein ein paar kleine Neuigkeiten!  Es gibt neue Vorträge! Diese finden am Sonntag statt, und das Ende der Buchmesse wird damit um 17 Uhr am […]

Noch vier Tage!

Noch vier Tage!

…und viel zu tun. Zumindest für uns. Aber vieles steht schonmal. Die anwesenden Verläge findet ihr schonmal hier auf der Webseite, genauso wie unser geplantes Programm für den Freitag Nachmittag und Abend, sowie den langen Samstag voller Workshops und Abendprogramm, und schlussendlich noch den Sonntag, an dem wir etwas entspannter die Buchmesse ausklingen lassen. Kommt viel […]

Erste Verläge sind bekannt

Mit freuden können wir die ersten Buchstände von Verlägen, Zeitschriften und anderweitigem bekanntgeben, die auf der Buchmesse sein werden: Die Buchmacherei Espace Noir Institus für Syndikalismusforschung Zeitschrift Revista BUNĂ Verlag Barrikade Unrast Verlag Edition AV

Erste Programmankündigung

Erste Programmankündigung

Wir sind soweit, ein erstes Programm steht! Genauere Infos als das nette Werbebild hier findet ihr unter den jeweiligen Tagen im Menü unter Programm (Freitag, Samstag und Sonntag). Wir freuen uns auf euch alle 😉

Save the Date: 20.-22. April 2018

Am Wochenende des 20. bis zum 22. April wird in Freiburg eine anarchistische Buchmesse und Kongress stattfinden. Wir organisieren ein breites Programm an Vorträgen, Workshops, Konzerte und Buchstände in den Räumlichkeiten der KTS Freiburg. Weitere Informationen folgen in Kürze!